Westfield Residents Association
Middletown, Connecticut
P.O. Box 373
Middletown, CT 06457
To join, send an email to WestfieldResidents@gmail.com
Promoting responsible development of our city since 1981

Mayor Drew
Mayor@cityofmiddletown.com
(860) 344-3400

 Joseph Bibisi (R)
124 Highmeadow Lane
(860) 346-7631
Joseph.Bibisi@cityofmiddletown.com

 Mr. Gerald E. Daley (D)
6203 Town Brooke 
(860) 347-9315
gedaley@snet.net

Your Elected Officials Contact Information

Mr. Grady L. Faulkner Jr. (D)
35 Snow Ridge South
(860) 344-9395
gfaulk1484@aol.com

Mrs. Hope Kasper (D)
30 Anderson Road
(860) 347-1482
hopekasper@snet.net

Mr. Ronald P. Klattenberg (D)
222 Round Hill Road
(860) 347-8464
r.klattenberg@sbcglobal.net

Philip J. Pessina (R)
140 Maple Shade Road
(860) 346-0348
ppessina@sbcglobal.net

WRA Home Page
City of Middletown
Dannel Malloy—Governor
Executive Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Send an email

George Jepson—Attorney General
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 808-5387
Attorney.General@po.state.ct.us

Denise Merrill—Secretary of State
30 Trinity Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 509-6200
denise.merrill@ct.gov

State of Connecticut
Paul Doyle—State Senate
Legislative Office Building, Room 2100
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 240-0558
Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov

Matt Lesser—100th House of Rep.
1160 South Main Street
Middletown CT 06457
Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov

Joe Serra-33rd
P.O. Box 233
Middletown, CT 06457
(860) 240-8585; (800) 842-8267
(860) 347-0119
Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov

United States of America
Richard Blumenthal—US Senator
90 State House Square, 10th Flr.
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 258-6940
For emails, go to:
Contact Senator Blumenthal HERE

Joe Lieberman—US Senator
One Constitution Plaza, 7th floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 549-8463; (800) 225-5605
casework@Lieberman.senate.gov

Rosa DeLauro—Congresswoman 3rd District
59 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(860) 344-1159; (203) 562-3718
For email, go to:
http://www.house.gov/delauro/IMA/issue.htm

John Larson—Congressman 1st District
221 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 278-8888
For email, go to:
https://forms.house.gov/wyr/welcome.shtml

Joe Courtney—Congressman 2nd District
2 Courthouse Square, 5th Floor
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone (860) 886-0139
For email, go to:
http://Courtney.house.gov/email/

Send a letter!

Letters, emails, and phone calls have an enormous impact on elected officials. In one of our letter writing campaigns, the Secretary of the State (Susan Bysiewicz) called up the WRA secretary and said that she had gotten SIX ! emails from people about an issue. Those six emails were enough for her to get involved in an important issue for Westfield.

Use addresses below

You should feel free to model your letter after any letters the WRA has sent.

WRA Correspondence with elected officials

Mr. Robert P. Santangelo (D)
11 Prospect Street
(860) 346-1815
rps64@comcast.net

Thomas J. Serra (D)
251 Sisk Street 
(860) 344-3442